Dates and Fees

Summer Term 2017

Term Starts: Tuesday 25th April 2017
Term Ends: Wednesday 19th July 2017

Half Term Holiday
Monday 30th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts: Wednesday 6th Sept 2017
Term Ends: Thursday 14th December 2017

Half Term Holiday
Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts: Thursday 4th January 2018
Term Ends:Tuesday 27th March 2018

Half Term Holiday
Monday 12th Feb 2017 – Friday 16th Feb 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts: Wednesday 18th April 2018
Term Ends: Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term Holiday
Monday 28th May 2017 – Friday 1at May 2017