Dates and Fees

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 8th January 2019
Term Ends: Thursday 4th April 2019

Half Term Holiday
Monday 18th Feb 2018 – Friday 22nd Feb 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Wednesday 24th April 2019

Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2019

Half Term Holiday
Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31at May 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Term Ends: Tuesday 17th December 2019

Half Term Holiday
Monday 28th October – Friday 1at November 2019

SpringTerm 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020

Term Ends: Thursday 2nd April 2020

Half Term Holiday
Monday 17th February– Friday 21at February 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 21st April 2020

Term Ends: Thursday 16th July 2020

Half Term Holiday
Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 1at June 2020